Monday, 29 October 2007

DGFI engineers BNP coup

M Saifur Rahman “acting chairperson.” Hafiz Uddin Ahmed “acting secretary general.” 6 standing committee members held hostage at gun point. Khandaker Delwar Hossain, ASM Hannan Shah missing. DGFI — ATM Amin and Chowdhury Fazlul Bari — behind the coup. “An absolute violation of the BNP constitution.”

read more | digg story

No comments: